On The Road (Again)



Dark Night (Silver Screen)



Seven Stars (Hedy Lamarr)



Samaritaine EP

℗ 2024 chaplachap records
composed by Mark Dean
music performed by The Choral Scholars at St Stephen Walbrook, directed by Olivia Tait , recorded and mixed by Chris Prosho
© acknowledgements:

On The Road (Again) (5.33)
Psycho (1960) 
Da Pacem Domine (Arvo Pärt)

Dark Night (Silver Screen) (5.25)
Queen Christina (1933) 
Dark Night Of The Soul (Ola Gjeilo)

Seven Stars (Hedy Lamarr) (6.17)
Come Live With Me (1941) 
Seek Him That Maketh The Seven Stars (Jonathan Dove)